Friday, August 30, 2013

September Connecticut Children's Literature Calendar

Fri., Sept. 6, Donna Marie Merritt, Melissa Damon, Ryan San Angelo are among the 17 Connecticut Authors and Illustrators at the Bozrah Farmers Market, Bozrah 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 7, Dennis Vanasse, Bank Square Books, Mystic, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 14, Monte Christo Bookshop Author Tent, Connecticut Schooner Festival, New London 11:00 AM I'm assured that there will be children's and YA authors there, but the information on who and when never turned up.

Sat., Sept. 14, Anna Dewdney, R.J. Julia Booksellers, Madison 4:00 PM

Mon., Sept. 16, D. J. McHale, R.J. Julia Booksellers, Madison 4:00 PM

Fri., Sept. 20, Aaron Becker, R. J. Julia Booksellers, Madison 4:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 21, Sandra Horning, Granby Public Library, Granby 10:30 AM

Sat., Sept. 21, Wendell Minor, The Hickory Stick Bookshop, Washington Depot, 2:00 to 4:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 21, Florence Minor, The Hickory Stick Bookshop, Washington Depot, 2:00 to 4:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 21, Aaron Becker, Bank Square Books, Mystic 3:30 PM

Fri. through Sun. Sept. 27 through 29 Leslie Bulion, Durham Fair, Durham Time of appearances was unknown at publication time and may vary.

Fri., Sept. 27, Tomi dePaola, R.J. Julia Booksellers, Madison 4:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 28, R.L. Stine, R.J. Julia Booksellers, Madison 4:00 PM

Sun., Sept. 29, Tommy Greenwald, R.J. Julia Booksellers, Madison 4:00 PM


2 comments:

Bonnie Dingus said...

So many great events!

Gail Gauthier said...

After a slow summer, it's good to see a full calendar.